Various Artists - East-West Section (Sampler) (2008)

Average: 5 (1 vote)
Your rating: None
Artist: Various Artists
Album: East-West Section (Sampler)
Release date: 01.01.2008
Label: Hidden Shoal Recordings

1. Iretsu - 6 Bump Hillbilly Stomp
2. Rich Bennett - Aisle 4: Swimming Through The Aisles
3. Sankt Otten - Milch und Zucker
4. Fall Electric - Sir sun shines strong
5. The Slow Beings - We Know Why The Earth Moves
6. City Of Satellites - Sleeping Disgrace
7. Slow Dancing Society - This Lilac Life
8. Ghost In The Water - The Campfire
9. My Majestic Star - on afternoons
10. RL/VL - A Lake You Could Walk On

Exotic Animal Petting Zoo - I Have Made My Bed In Darkness (2008)

Average: 5 (1 vote)
Your rating: None
Artist: Exotic Animal Petting Zoo
Album: I Have Made My Bed In Darkness
Release date: 19.08.2008
Label: Mediaskare Entertainment

1. Seeds2. Anniversary Psalm3. Hairdresser4. A Balloon Enters Kyoto City5. Moonshoes6. Every Waking Moment7. Richard Dean Anderson8. a) Translations9. b)Curse Of The Sands10. These People Refuse To Believe That The Lake Is Bottomless11. Ira Lore12. Arendering

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.