The Number Twelve Looks Like You - Worse Than Alone (2009)

Average: 3.8 (5 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: The Number Twelve Looks Like You
Album: Worse Than Alone
Release date: 10.03.2009
Label: Eyeball

1. Glory Kingdom
2. Given Life
3. To Catch A Tiger...
4. Marvin's Jungle
5. The Garden's All Nighters
6. ...If They Holler, Don't Let Go
7. Retort, Rebuild, Remind
8. The League Of Endangered Oddities
9. Serpentine
10. I'll Make My Own Hours

Marschak - Relict (2009)

Average: 5 (2 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Marschak
Album: Relict (2009)
Release date: 05.02.2009
Label: Homo Sentimentalis Recordings

Side A1. Час прощания (Saying goodbye)2. Левиафан (Leviathan)3. Обещание на рассвете (A promise at dawn)4. Aion5. Апологет (An apologist)6. Нет никаких нас (There are no us)7. Хуршеда (Hursheda)8. Гротеск (A grotesque)Side B9. Бутафория "Sham" (A memorial)

In Fear And Faith - Your World On Fire (2009)

Average: 5 (1 vote)
Your rating: None
Artist: In Fear And Faith
Album: Your World On Fire
Release date: 06.01.2009
Label: Rise Records

1. Intro
2. Pirates...The Sequel
3. Your World On Fire
4. The Taste Of Regret
5. The End
6. The Road To Hell Is Paved With Good Intentions [featuring Craig Owens of Chiodos]
7. You Already Know You're A Goner
8. Live Love Die
9. Strength In Numbers
10. Relapse Collapse

Various Artists - Turkish Screamo / Indie Compilation (2008)

Average: 5 (2 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Various Artists
Album: Turkish Screamo / Indie Compilation
Release date: 01.01.2008
Label: Something Borrowed Something New Records

1. Two Easy Steps - Hero
2. Two Easy Steps - Liv
3. Jack In The Box - Fersan Jelepano
4. Jack In The Box - Let's Kick The Traffic Lights
5. Noisy Sins Of The Insect - Experiment 01
6. Noisy Sins Of The Insect - There Won't Be A My Life
7. Circuits Made Flesh - 600 Miles Under Orange Lights
8. Circuits Made Flesh - Track 1
9. The Bitmap Workshop - The Retirement Days
10. The Bitmap Workshop - There Is No Rewind Button In H
11. Burn Her Letters - Naboo
12. Burn Her Letters - Nurse With Peanuts (Live)
13. Stevan Flipovic - One Heart One Fight
14. Stevan Flipovic - Transporting Souls To Dream
15. Change Of Plans - Orange
16. Change Of Plans - Iki

Fire Team Charlie - Fire Team Charlie (2008)

Average: 1 (1 vote)
Your rating: None
Artist: Fire Team Charlie
Album: Fire Team Charlie
Release date: 01.01.2008
Label: STG, Rok Lok, Ghost Hunt, Wrapped In Plastic

01. Reflections Of A Heartless Man02. ...So Now He Trudges03. A Light That Darkens The Sun04. Poisons Disguised As Potions05. Pc Punks Fuck Off

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.