Darren Smith & Terrance Zdunich - Repo! The Genetic Opera OST (2008) + DVDRip

Average: 3.7 (3 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Darren Smith & Terrance Zdunich
Album: Repo! The Genetic Opera OST
Release date: 01.01.2008
Label: Twisted / Lionsgate

1. “At the Opera Tonight” – Alexa Vega, Sarah Brightman, Anthony
Head, Paris Hilton, Terrance Zdunich, Paul Sorvino, Bill Moseley, Nivek
Ogre2. “Crucifixus” – Sarah Brightman3. "Things You See In A Graveyard (Part Two)" – Paul Sorvino4. “Infected” – Alexa Vega5. “Legal Assassin” – Anthony Head6. “Bravi!” – Sarah Brightman, Paul Sorvino, Paris Hilton, Bill Moseley, Nivek Ogre7. “21st Century Cure” – Alexa Vega & Terrance Zdunich8.“Mark It Up” – Paris Hilton, Bill Moseley, Nivek Ogre9. “Can't Get It Up If The Girl's Breathing?” – Paris Hilton & Terrance Zdunich10. “Zydrate Anatomy” – Terrance Zdunich, Alexa Vega, Paris Hilton11.“Thankless Job” – Anthony Head12.“Chase The Morning” – Sarah Brightman, Alexa Vega, Nancy Long13.“Night Surgeon” – Anthony Head, Paul Sorvino, Bill Moseley, Nivek Ogre14.“Seventeen” – Alexa Vega15.“Gold” – Paul Sorvino16.“We Started This Op'ra Shit!” – Darren Smith, Bill Moseley, Nivek Ogre, Poe, Paul Sorvino17.“Needle Through A Bug” – Alexa Vega & Terrance Zdunich18.“Chromaggia” – Sarah Brightman19.“Let the Monster Rise” – Anthony Head & Alexa Vega20.“I Didn't Know I'd Love You So Much” – Anthony Head & Alexa Vega21.“Genetic Emancipation” – Alexa Vega22.“Genetic Repo Man” – Terrance Zdunich

Various Artists - Rolling Stone New Noises Vol. 92 (2009)

Average: 4 (2 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Various Artists
Album: Rolling Stone New Noises Vol. 92
Release date: 01.01.2009
Label: Rolling Stone

1. Teddy Thompson - Whats this2. Glasvegas - Geraldine3. Lukas Sherfey - Spend My Days4. Moke - Bygone5. Megapuss - Adam and Steve6. Dear Reader - Never Goes7. Dziuks Kueche - Den Ganzen Weg (Passion)8. Asaf Avidan and the Mojos - Reckoning Song9. Congregation - Feel Like Crying10. N A S A - Spacious Thoughts (featuring Tom Waits and Cool Keith)

Saliva - Cinco Diablo (2008)

No votes yet
Your rating: None
Artist: Saliva
Album: Cinco Diablo
Release date: 16.12.2008
Label: Island Records

1. Family Reunion2. My Own Worst Enemy3. Best Of Me4. How Could You5. Hunt You Down6. Judgement Day7. Forever A Day8. Im Coming Back9. Southern Girls10. So Long

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.