Post Hardcore

Emery - ...In Shallow Seas We Sail (2009)

Average: 4.8 (6 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Emery
Album: ...In Shallow Seas We Sail
Release date: 02.06.2009
Label: Tooth & Nail Records

1. Cutthroat Collapse
2. Curbside Goodbye
3. Inside Our Skin
4. Churches and Serial Killers
5. Butcher's Mouth
6. In Shallow Seas We Sail
7. The Poor and the Prevalent
8. The Smile, The Face
9. A Sin To Hold On To
10. Piggy Bank Lies
11. Edge of the World
12. Dear Death Part 1
13. Dear Death Part 2

Drop Dead Gorgeous - The Hot N Heavy (2009)

Average: 4.2 (5 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Drop Dead Gorgeous
Album: The Hot N' Heavy
Release date: 02.06.2009
Label: Suretone Records

1. Killing A Classic
2. Southern Lovin' (Belle Of The Ball)
3. Beat The Devil Out Of It
4. Two Birds, One Stone
5. Sue Simmons! Watch Your Mouth
6. Fame
7. (The) Internet Killed The Video Star
8. Can't Fight Biology
9. There’s No Business Like Snow Business
10. Interlude 1
11. Dirtier Than You Want To Know
12. We’re Planning, God’s Laughing

Eyes Set To Kill - The World Outside (2009)

Average: 4.4 (16 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Eyes Set To Kill
Album: The World Outside
Release date: 02.06.2009
Label: Breaksilence

1. Heights
2. Hourglass
3. Deadly Weapons
4. Interlude
5. The World Outside
6. March Of The Dead
7. Wake Me Up
8. The Hollow Pt. 1
9. The Hollow
10. Risen
11. Her Eyes Hold The Apocalypse
12. Come Home

MeWithoutYou - It's All Crazy! It's All false! It's All a Dream! It's Alright (2009)

Average: 2.3 (10 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: MeWithoutYou
Album: It's All Crazy! It's All false! It's All a Dream! It's Alright
Release date: 19.05.2009
Label: Tooth & Nail Records

1. every thought a Thought of You
2. the Fox, the Crow, and the coоkie
3. the Angel of Death came to David's room
4. goodbye, I !
5. a Stick, a Carrot & String
6. bullet to Binary (pt. two)
7. Timothy hay
8. Fig with a Bellyache
9. Cattail Down
10. the King Beetle on a Coconut Estate
11. Allah, Allah, Allah

Closure In Moscow - First Temple (2009)

Average: 4.9 (19 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Closure In Moscow
Album: First Temple
Release date: 05.05.2009
Label: Equal Vision Records

1. Kissing Cousins
2. Reindeer Age
3. Sweet#hart
4. Vanguard
5. A Night At The Spleen
6. I'm A Ghost Of Twilight
7. Permafrost
8. Deluge
9. Afterbirth
10. Arecibo Message
11. Couldn't Let You Love Me
12. Had To Put It In The Soil

City Escape - Avalanches (EP) (2009)

Average: 4.9 (10 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: City Escape
Album: Avalanches (EP)
Release date: 18.04.2009
Label: Taperjean Records

1. Opener
2. When Vultures Start To Circle
3. Black Satellites
4. Now The Hard Part
5. Give My Remains To Broadway
6. The Deeper Water
7. Closer

Oceana - Birth.Eater (2009)

Average: 4.5 (8 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Oceana
Album: Birth.Eater
Release date: 26.05.2009
Label: Rise Records

1. Breather II2. The Family Disease3. The Constrictor4. Dead Speaker5. Mother Love6. In Birth7. Boneworks8. The Abortion Plan9. BOA10. I Came As Dust (I Left As Dust)11. The Spine Collection12. Devil Walk, God Walk (Heaven Walk, Hell Walk)

Alexisonfire - Young Cardinals (Single) (2009)

Average: 5 (4 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Alexisonfire
Album: Young Cardinals (Single)
Release date: 12.05.2009
Label: Vagrant (USA), Distort Entertainment (CAN), Dine Alone Records

1. Young Cardinals

Fightstar - Be Human (2009)

Average: 4 (4 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Fightstar
Album: Be Human
Release date: 19.04.2009
Label: Search And Destroy

1. Calling On All Stations2. The English Way3. War Machine4. Never Change5. Colours Bleed to Red6. The Whisperer7. Mercury Summer8. Give Me The Sky9. Chemical Blood10. Tonight We Burn11. Damocles12. Follow Me Into The Darkness

I See Stars - 3D (2009)

Average: 4.9 (7 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: I See Stars
Album: 3D
Release date: 14.04.2009
Label: Sumerian Records

1. Project Wake Up
2. The Common Hours
3. 3D
4. Save The Cheerleader
5. The Big Bad Wolf
6. I Am Jacks Smirking Revenge
7. Comfortably Confused
8. Where The Sidewalk Ends
9. Sing This (featuring BIZZY BONE)
10. The Ocean
11. What This Means To Me

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.