Indie Folk

Joanna Newsom - Divers (2015)

Joanna Newsom - Divers (2015)
Average: 4.5 (20 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Joanna Newsom
Album: Divers
Release date: 23.10.2015
Label: Drag City

1. Anecdotes
2. Sapokanikan
3. Leaving The City
4. Goose Eggs
5. Waltz of the 101st Lightborne
6. The Things I Say
7. Divers
8. Same Old Man
9. You Will Not Take My Heart Alive
10. A Pin-Light Bent
11. Time, As a Symptom

Boduf Songs - Burnt Up On Re-Entry (2013)

Boduf Songs - Burnt Up On Re-Entry (2013)
Average: 4.3 (3 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Boduf Songs
Album: Burnt Up On Re-Entry
Release date: 12.02.2013
Label: Southern Records

1. Fiery The Angels Fell
2. A Brilliant Shaft Of Light From Out Of The Night Sky
3. The Gateway Sound
4. Song To Keep Me Still
5. Vermin, Rend Thy Garments
6. Everyone Will Let You Down In The End
7. Long Divider
8. Drexelius Sick Man Quarles Emblemes Closed Heaven
9. Between The Palisades And The Firmament
10. Maggot Ending
11. Oh My Overlord

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.