Heavy Metal

Alice Cooper - Welcome 2 My Nightmare (2011)

Average: 4.6 (9 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Alice Cooper
Album: Welcome 2 My Nightmare
Release date: 13.09.2011
Label: Bigger Picture

1. I Am Made Of You
2. Caffeine
3. The Nightmare Returns
4. A Runaway Train Alice Cooper
5. Last Man On Earth
6. The Congregation
7. I'll Bite Your Face Off
8. Disco Bloodbath Boogie Fever
9. Ghouls Gone Wild
10. Something To Remember Me By
11. When Hell Comes Home
12. What Baby Wants
13. I Gotta Get Outta Here
14. The Underture

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!


Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.