Name - Internet Killed the Audiostar (2010)

Average: 1 (1 vote)
Your rating: None
Artist: Name
Album: Internet Killed the Audiostar
Release date: 16.02.2010
Label: Lifeforce Records

1. Empathic Communicator Part II Bee Bee (Concious Incompetence)
2. You'll Never Die In This Town Again
3. The Spark Of Divinity
4. Empathic Communicator Part III Your Sun Machine, Your Space Embracer (Concious Competence)
5. My Sweetheart, the Whore
6. Empathic Communicator Part I Hommage To The Hunter (Unconcious Incompetence)
7. Mare
8. Killer Whales, Man
9. Empathic Communicator Part IV How To Murder The Earth (Unconcious Competence)
10. Charmer
11. Avaler l'Oc
12. Dave Mustaine
13. The Sycophant, The Saint & The Gamefox

Despised Icon - Day Of Mourning (2009)

Average: 5 (5 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Despised Icon
Album: Day Of Mourning
Release date: 22.09.2009

1. Les Temps Changent
2. Day Of Mourning
3. MVP
4. All For Nothing
5. Eulogy
6. Made Of Glass
7. Black Lungs
8. Diva Of Disgust
9. Entre Le Bien Et Le Mal
10. Sleepless

Molotov Solution - The Harbinger (2009)

Average: 4.5 (4 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Molotov Solution
Album: The Harbinger
Release date: 09.06.2009
Label: Metal Blade

1. Warlords
2. Rule by Secrecy
3. Only the Dead
4. Atrum Inritus
5. Corpus Imperium
6. Monolithic Apparatus
7. The Harbinger
8. Enslaved
9. Awakening
10. Living Proof
11. The Dawn of Ascendency

iwrestledabearonce - It's All Happening (2009)

Average: 4.3 (12 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: iwrestledabearonce
Album: It's All Happening
Release date: 02.06.2009
Label: Century Media

1. You Ain't No Family
2. White Water In The Morning
3. Danger In The Manger
4. I'm Cold And There Are Wolves After Me
5. Tastes Like Kevin Bacon
6. The Cat's Pajamas
7. Pazuzu For The Win
8. Black-Eyed Bush
9. Eli Cash vs. The Godless Savages
10. See You In Shell

The Number Twelve Looks Like You - Worse Than Alone (2009)

Average: 3.8 (5 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: The Number Twelve Looks Like You
Album: Worse Than Alone
Release date: 10.03.2009
Label: Eyeball

1. Glory Kingdom
2. Given Life
3. To Catch A Tiger...
4. Marvin's Jungle
5. The Garden's All Nighters
6. ...If They Holler, Don't Let Go
7. Retort, Rebuild, Remind
8. The League Of Endangered Oddities
9. Serpentine
10. I'll Make My Own Hours

Various Artists - The Euphony Fusion II: An Australian Metal Compilation (2008)

No votes yet
Your rating: None
Artist: Various Artists
Album: The Euphony Fusion II: An Australian Metal Compilation
Release date: 12.10.2008
Label: Welkin Entertainment

1. Separatist - The Harvest2. House of Thumbs - Tourian3. Frakenbok - The Last Ditch Redemption4. People Die - 5 Bucks of Carnage5. Guild of Destruction - Death of Man6. Tidal - Stronghold7. Dred - Absent from Entity8. Spasticator - Man Who Falls From Sky9. A Red Dawn (SA) - The Harbinger10. Ayera - Black Messiah11. Leicohtica - A Prototype Soul12. Sword Toward Self - Sword Toward Self13. Claim The Throne - Triumphant March of the Draconic Legion14. Dogs of War - The Lions15. The Veil - Deathcult16. Slowlight - Dreary Days

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.