Albums by Zeit.Klang Records

Escape With Romeo - Samsara (2012)

No votes yet
Your rating: None
Artist: Escape With Romeo
Album: Samsara
Release date: 30.03.2012
Label: Zeit.Klang Records

1. Everyone Against Everyone
2. Simulationen
3. Sie Liebt Dich (Nicht)
4. Ground Control
5. Tears Of Kali
6. No Place To Go Now
7. Spring Auf Den Zug
8. Freier Fall
9. Enter Samsara
10. Wrong Laila
11. Stadt Ohne Namen
12. Vom Heiligen Krieg
13. Eleisia
14. Utopia

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.