Albums by Vicious Circle

Elysian Fields - Last Night On Earth (2011)

Average: 4.6 (14 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Elysian Fields
Album: Last Night On Earth
Release date: 09.05.2011
Label: Vicious Circle

1. Sleepover
2. Red Riding Hood
3. Can't Tell My Friends
4. Sweet Condenser
5. Chance
6. Johnny
7. Church of the Holy Family
8. Villain on the Run
9. Chandeliers
10. Old Old Wood
11. Last Night on Earth

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.