Albums by V2, Universal

Deus - Keep You Close (2011)

Average: 5 (6 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Deus
Album: Keep You Close
Release date: 11.10.2011
Label: V2, Universal

1. Keep You Close
2. The Final Blast
3. Dark Sets In
4. Twice (We Survive)
5. Ghost
6. Constant Now
7. The End Of Romance
8. Second Nature
9. Easy

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.