Albums by Trustkill

It Dies Today - Lividity (2009)

Average: 3.8 (4 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: It Dies Today
Album: Lividity
Release date: 15.09.2009
Label: Trustkill

1. This Ghost
2. Reckless Abandon
3. Thank You For Drinking
4. Miss October
5. Bled Out In Black And White
6. Martyr Of Truth
7. Nihility
8. Life Of Uncertainty
9. The Architects
10. Complacence Without Pursuit
11. Come Undone

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.