Albums by Tiefdruck-Musik

Julien-K - We're Here With You (2012)

Average: 4.8 (5 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Julien-K
Album: We're Here With You
Release date: 23.01.2012
Label: Tiefdruck-Musik

1. We're Here With You
2. Surrounded By Cowards
3. Cruel Daze Of Summer
4. Breakfast In Berlin
5. Palm Springs Reset
6. Colorcast
7. Close Continuance
8. Nights Of Future Past
9. Flashpoint Riot
10. I'll Try Not To Destroy You

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.