Albums by The Living Jarboe

Jarboe - Primal Baroque Experiment (2010)

Average: 3.2 (5 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Jarboe
Album: Primal Baroque Experiment
Release date: 25.11.2010
Label: The Living Jarboe

1. Roses
2. Racing Distortion Mix
3. Jungle Baroque
4. Baroque Tear
5. Baroque Nature
6. Keys To The Chamber
7. Racing Minimal Mix
8. Bluebeard's Bridal Chamber
9. Racing Instrumental Mix

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.