Albums by Staubgold

Kammerflimmer Kollektief - Wildling (2010)

Average: 4.3 (10 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Kammerflimmer Kollektief
Album: Wildling
Release date: 02.03.2010
Label: Staubgold

1. Move Right In (Drums - Christopher Brunner)
2. Silver Chords (Saxophone - Dietrich Foth)
3. Aum A Go-Go (Drums, Xylophone - Christopher Brunner)
4. In Transition (Version)
5. Spookin' The Horse (Drums - Christopher Brunner, Saxophone - Dietrich Foth)
6. Blind
7. Rotwelsch
8. Time Is The Fire In Which We Burn
9. Cry Tuff
10. We Paint The Town Beige (Drums - Christopher Brunner)
11. There's A Crack In Everything
12. Milte Hi Ankhen (aka Bird In Hand) (Written By - Lee Perry)

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.