Albums by Sony Music Entertainment

Strange Talk - Cast Away (2013)

Strange Talk - Cast Away (2013)
Average: 5 (6 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Strange Talk
Album: Cast Away
Release date: 19.02.2013
Label: Sony Music Entertainment

1. Cast Away
2. Falling In Love
3. Picking Up All the Pieces
4. Another Day
5. So So La La
6. Visions
7. Take Me As I Am
8. Climbing Walls
9. Come Back Home
10. Morning Sun
11. Wanted (Dead Or Alive)

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.