Albums by Something Borrowed Something New

oh, deer! & Elephant Opinions - Split (2009)

Average: 4.7 (13 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: oh, deer! & Elephant Opinions
Album: Split
Release date: 11.12.2009
Label: Something Borrowed Something New

1. Oh, Deer! - З Кожним Днем Все Більше Крові
2. Oh, Deer! - Празька Весна
3. Oh, Deer! - Вони Не Повертаються Зранку
4. Oh, Deer! - Дотягнутись До Неба
1. Elephant Opinions - А Man With Paper Head
2. Elephant Opinions - Mindmaze
3. Elephant Opinions - Fear Of The Blood Tends to Create Fear Of The Flesh
4. Elephant Opinions - And I Ask

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.