Albums by Soliti

Cats on Fire - All Blackshirts To Me (2012)

Cats on Fire - All Blackshirts To Me (2012)
Average: 4.3 (4 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Cats on Fire
Album: All Blackshirts To Me
Release date: 27.03.2012
Label: Soliti

1. Our Old Centre Back
2. My Sense Of Pride
3. A Different Light
4. There Goes The Alarm
5. After The Fact
6. The Sea Within You
7. 1914 And Beyond
8. Well Well What Do You Know
9. Smash It To Pieces
10. It's Clear Your Former Lover
11. A Few Empty Waves
12. Finnish Lace

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.