Albums by Rotten Records

Polkadot Cadaver - Sex Offender (2011)

Average: 4.3 (7 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Polkadot Cadaver
Album: Sex Offender
Release date: 17.05.2011
Label: Rotten Records

1. Opus Dei
2. Sea Grave
3. Bloodsucker
4. Starlight Requiem
5. Stronger Than Weak
6. Slaughterhouse Striptease
7. Sex Offender
8. Cake and Eat It Too
9. Mongaloid
10. Forever and a Day

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.