Albums by Rotodisc

The Magic Theatre - London Town (2010)

Average: 4.3 (8 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: The Magic Theatre
Album: London Town
Release date: 07.06.2010
Label: Rotodisc

1. Steamroller
2. Out there
3. St. Agnes eve
4. Inside the Magic Theatre
5. Summer sun
6. Rowing boat love song
7. London town
8. Return to the Magic Theatre
9. Silent snow
10. The old cottage
11. Elegy

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.