Albums by Rising Force Records

Yngwie Malmsteen - Angels of Love (2009)

Average: 4 (5 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Yngwie Malmsteen
Album: Angels of Love
Release date: 10.03.2009
Label: Rising Force Records

1. Forever One
2. Angels Of Love
3. Crying
4. Brothers
5. Memories
6. Save Our Love
7. Ocean Sonata
8. Miracle Of Life
9. Sorrow
10. Prelude To April

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.