Albums by Rhino Records

Jeff Beck - Emotion And Commotion (2010)

Average: 4.4 (21 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Jeff Beck
Album: Emotion And Commotion
Release date: 13.04.2010
Label: Rhino Records

1. Corpus Christi Carol
2. Hammerhead
3. Never Alone
4. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
5. I Put A Spell On You featuring Joss Stone
6. Serene
7. Lilac Wine featuring Imelda May
8. Nessun Dorma
9. There s No Other Me featuring Joss Stone
10. Elegy For Dunkirk featuring Olivia Safe