Albums by Rhino

New Order - Lost Sirens (EP) (2013)

New Order - Lost Sirens (EP) (2013)
Average: 3.8 (14 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: New Order
Album: Lost Sirens (EP)
Release date: 22.01.2013
Label: Rhino

1. I'll Stay with You
2. Sugarcane
3. Recoil
4. Californian Grass
5. Hellbent
6. Shake it Up
7. I've Got a Feeling
8. I Told You So

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.