Albums by Restless Records

Spain - The Soul of Spain (2012)

Spain - The Soul of Spain (2012)
Average: 4.5 (4 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Spain
Album: The Soul of Spain
Release date: 25.04.2012
Label: Restless Records

1. Only One
2. Without A Sound
3. Because Your Love
4. I´m Still Free
5. I Love You
6. All I Can Give
7. Walked On The Water
8. Sevenfold
9. Miracle Man
10. Falling
11. Hang Your Head Down Low

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.