Albums by Razor and Tie

Vanna - And They Came Baring Bones (2011)

Average: 3.8 (10 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Vanna
Album: And They Came Baring Bones
Release date: 21.06.2011
Label: Razor and Tie

1. Black Bones
2. I, The Remover
3. History on Repeat
4. Breathing at the Bottom
5. Scarlet Shroud
6. Passages
7. Silver Sun
8. I, The Collector
9. Careless Men Lead Careless Lives
10. Eyes Like the Tides
11. White Light

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.