Albums by Ranch

Murmansk - Eleven Eyes To Shade (2009)

Average: 4 (1 vote)
Your rating: None
Artist: Murmansk
Album: Eleven Eyes To Shade
Release date: 06.05.2009
Label: Ranch

1. Sweet Trio
2. Sumac
3. The Surgical Assistant
4. Paper Dust
5. Silver Heel
6. Robots In The Attic
7. Blink Your Loveless Eye
8. Moth
9. The Wishing Machine
10. Before Kitchen Knives

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.