Albums by Pine Street

mewithoutYou - Ten Stories (2012)

mewithoutYou - Ten Stories (2012)
Average: 4.3 (4 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: mewithoutYou
Album: Ten Stories
Release date: 15.05.2012
Label: Pine Street

1. February 1878
2. Grist For The Malady Mill
3. East Enders Wives
4. Cardiff Giant
5. Elephant In The Dock
6. Aubergine
7. Fox's Dream Of The Log Flume (featuring Hayley Williams of Paramore)
8. Nine Stories
9. Fiji Mermaid
10. Bear's Vision Of St. Agnes
11. All Circles

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.