Albums by Peaceville Records

Katatonia - Night Is The New Day (2009)

Average: 4.9 (15 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Katatonia
Album: Night Is The New Day
Release date: 02.11.2009
Label: Peaceville Records

1. Forsaker
2. The Longest Year
3. Idle Blood
4. Onward Into Battle
5. Liberation
6. The Promise of Deceit
7. Nephilim
8. New Night
9. Inheritance
10. Day and Then the Shade
11. Departer

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.