Albums by Noisehead Records

Draconic - From the Wrong Side of the Aperture (2009)

Average: 4 (3 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Draconic
Album: From the Wrong Side of the Aperture
Release date: 03.04.2009
Label: Noisehead Records

1. Through Escape
2. Opaque
3. The Amnesia Transmissions
4. This Time There Would Be No Witnesses
5. Bleak Future Trauma
6. The Imbecile
7. Murder The Distance
8. Of The Pulse And The Iris
9. Laudanum

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.