Albums by New Day Records

Thousand Foot Krutch - The End Is Where We Begin (2012)

Average: 4.3 (7 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Thousand Foot Krutch
Album: The End Is Where We Begin
Release date: 13.04.2012
Label: New Day Records

1. The Introduction
2. We Are
3. Light Up The Sky
4. The End Is Where We Begin
5. Let The Sparks Fly
6. I Get Wicked
7. Be Somebody
8. This Is A Warning (Intro)
9. Courtesy Call
10. War Of Change
11. Down
12. All I Need To Know
13. Fly On The Wall
14. So Far Gone
15. Outroduction

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.