Albums by Monotreme (UK), Weewerk (CAN)

Barzin - Notes to an Absent Lover (2009)

Average: 5 (3 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Barzin
Album: Notes to an Absent Lover
Release date: 13.01.2009
Label: Monotreme (UK), Weewerk (CAN)

1. Nobody Told Me 2. Words Tangled In Blue 3. Soft Summer Girls 4. Queen Jane 5. When It Falls Apart 6. Lost 7. Stayed Too Long In This 8. Look What Love Has Turned Us Into 9. The Dream Song

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.