Albums by Modernist Movement

Look What I Did - Atlas Drugged (2010)

Average: 4.6 (9 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Look What I Did
Album: Atlas Drugged
Release date: 09.02.2010
Label: Modernist Movement

1. Six Flags Over Jesus
2. Fade To Daft
3. Jekyll Island Fiat Scratch
4. Holding Pattern
5. I'm Majoring In Psychology
6. My Girlfriend, Leo Strauss
7. Serf Song
8. Sh*t $
9. Pussy Comitatus
10. Quit It
11. Haematospermia
12. Baby Darwins

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.