Albums by Loog

The Courteeners - Falcon (2010)

Average: 4 (5 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: The Courteeners
Album: Falcon
Release date: 22.02.2010
Label: Loog

1. The Opener
2. Take Over The World
3. Cross My Heart & Hope To Fly
4. You Overdid It Doll
5. Lullaby
6. Good Times Are Calling
7. The Rest Of The World Has Gone Home
8. Sycophant
9. Cameo Brooch
10. Scratch Your Name Upon My Lips
11. Last Of The Ladies
12. Will It Be This Way Forever?

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.