Albums by I Am Recordings!

My Own Private Alaska - Amen (2010)

Average: 3.9 (13 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: My Own Private Alaska
Album: Amen
Release date: 05.04.2010
Label: I Am Recordings!

1. Anchorage
2. After You
3. Die For Me
4. Broken Army
5. Where Did You Sleep Last Night? (Nirvana cover)
6. I Am An Island
7. Amen
8. Kill Me Twice
9. Page Of A Dictionary
10. Just Like You And I
11. Ode To Silence

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.