Albums by Hybris

Kommun - Kommun (2009)

No votes yet
Your rating: None
Artist: Kommun
Album: Kommun
Release date: 25.11.2009
Label: Hybris

1. I Don't Say Anything
2. Death Of A CEO
3. Beauty Lies Not In The Eye
4. Lame
5. Let Me Go
6. The Open Relationship
7. Your Lover From Berlin
8. Achilles
9. Between The Lines
10. When We Were Whining
11. All You Can Eat
12. Five Lives

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.