Albums by Hostess

Arctic Monkeys - Humbug (2009)

Average: 4.8 (6 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Arctic Monkeys
Album: Humbug
Release date: 25.08.2009
Label: Hostess

1. My Propeller
2. Crying Lightning
3. Dangerous Animals
4. Secret Door
5. Potion Approaching
6. Fire And The Thud
7. Cornerstone
8. Dance Little Liar
9. Pretty Visitors
10. The Jeweller's Hands
11. Red Right Hand (Japan Bonus Track)
12. I Haven't Got My Strange (Japan Bonus Track)

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.