Albums by Guided By Voices, Inc.

Guided by Voices - English Little League (2013)

Guided by Voices - English Little League (2013)
Average: 3.3 (10 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Guided by Voices
Album: English Little League
Release date: 30.04.2013
Label: Guided By Voices, Inc.

1. Xeno Pariah
2. Know Me as Heavy
3. Island (She Talks in Rainbows)
4. Trash Can Full of Nails
5. Send To Celeste (And The Cosmic Athletes)
6. Quiet Game
7. Noble Insect
8. Sir Garlic Breath
9. Crybaby 4-Star Hotel
10. Biographer Seahorse
11. Flunky Minnows
12. Birds
13. The Sudden Death of Epstein's Ways
14. Reflections In A Metal Whistle
15. Tacitum Caves
16. A Burning Glass
17. W/ Glass in Foot

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.