Albums by GUM

The Shoes - Crack My Bones (2011)

Average: 4.3 (17 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: The Shoes
Album: Crack My Bones
Release date: 15.03.2011
Label: GUM

1. Stay The Same (feat. Esser)
2. Cover Your Eyes (feat. Waves Machine)
3. People Movin' (feat. Primary 1)
4. Wastin' Time (feat. Esser)
5. Time To Dance (feat. The Bewitched Hands)
6. Cliché (feat. Cock'n'bullkid)
7. Crack My Bones (feat. The Bewitched Hands)
8. Bored
9. The Wolf Under The Moon (feat. The Bewitched Hands)
10. Investigator