Albums by Frontiers Records

W.E.T. - W.E.T. (2009)

Average: 4.7 (6 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: W.E.T.
Album: W.E.T.
Release date: 06.11.2009
Label: Frontiers Records

1. Invincible
2. One Love
3. Brothers In Arms
4. Comes Down Like Rain
5. Running From The Heartache
6. I'll Be There
7. Damage Is Done
8. Put Your Money Where Your Mouth Is
9. One Day At A Time
10. Just Go
11. My Everything
12. If I Fall
13. Comes Down Like Rain [Acoustic Version]

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.