Albums by FOF

Trapt - Reborn (2013)

Trapt - Reborn (2013)
No votes yet
Your rating: None
Artist: Trapt
Album: Reborn
Release date: 22.01.2013
Label: FOF

1. Bring It
2. Love Hate Relationship
3. Experience
4. Living In the Eye of the Storm
5. Livewire (Light Me Up)
6. Strength In Numbers
7. Get Out of Your Own Way
8. Going Under
9. Too Close
10. When It Rains
11. You're No Angel
12. Bring It (Acoustic)
13. Love Hate Relationship (Acoustic)
14. Experience (Acoustic)
15. Living In the Eye of the Storm (Acoustic)
16. Too Close (Acoustic)
17. Avelyn (Non Album Track)

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.