Albums by Eyeball

The Number Twelve Looks Like You - Worse Than Alone (2009)

Average: 3.8 (5 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: The Number Twelve Looks Like You
Album: Worse Than Alone
Release date: 10.03.2009
Label: Eyeball

1. Glory Kingdom
2. Given Life
3. To Catch A Tiger...
4. Marvin's Jungle
5. The Garden's All Nighters
6. ...If They Holler, Don't Let Go
7. Retort, Rebuild, Remind
8. The League Of Endangered Oddities
9. Serpentine
10. I'll Make My Own Hours

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.