Albums by Elm City Music

Adrenaline Mob - Omerta (2012)

Average: 4.7 (3 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Adrenaline Mob
Album: Omerta
Release date: 13.03.2012
Label: Elm City Music

1. Undaunted
2. Psychosane
3. Indifferent
4. All On The Line
5. Hit The Wall
6. Feelin' Me
7. Come Undone (Duran Duran cover)
8. Believe Me
9. Down To The Floor
10. Angel Sky
11. Freight Train

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.