Albums by Eleven

Missy Higgins - The Ol' Razzle Dazzle (2012)

Missy Higgins - The Ol' Razzle Dazzle (2012)
Average: 4.5 (2 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Missy Higgins
Album: The Ol' Razzle Dazzle
Release date: 01.06.2012
Label: Eleven

1. Set Me On Fire
2. Hello Hello
3. Unashamed Desire
4. Everyone's Waiting
5. All In My Head
6. Temporary Love
7. Watering Hole
8. Tricks
9. If I'm Honest
10. Cooling Of The Embers
11. Hidden Ones
12. Sweet Arms Of A Tune

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.