Albums by Earache

Ephel Duath - Through My Dog's Eyes (2009)

No votes yet
Your rating: None
Artist: Ephel Duath
Album: Through My Dog's Eyes (2009)
Release date: 26.01.2009
Label: Earache

1. Gift
2. Promenade
3. Breed
4. Silent Door
5. Bella Morte
6. Nina
7. Guardian
8. Spider Shaped Leaves
9. Bark Loud

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.