Albums by EMI Import

Stereophonics - Graffiti On The Train (2013)

Stereophonics - Graffiti On The Train (2013)
Average: 3.8 (6 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Stereophonics
Album: Graffiti On The Train
Release date: 13.03.2013
Label: EMI Import

1. We Share The Same Sun
2. Graffiti On The Train
3. Indian Summer
4. Take Me
5. Catacomb
6. Roll The Dice
7. Violins And Tambourines
8. Been Caught Cheating
9. In A Moment
10. No One's Perfect
12. Graffiti on the Train (Stripped) (Bonus Track)
13. In A Moment (Remix) (Bonus Track)

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.