Albums by Dualtone

Brett Dennen - Loverboy (2011)

Average: 4.6 (10 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Brett Dennen
Album: Loverboy
Release date: 12.04.2011
Label: Dualtone

1. Surprise, Surprise
2. Dancing At a Funeral
3. Comeback Kid (That's My Dog)
4. Frozen In Slow Motion
5. Sydney (I'll Come Running)
6. Make You Fall In Love With Me
7. Only Rain
8. Can't Stop Thinking
9. Must Be Losing My Mind
10. Song For Leaving
11. Queen of the Westside
12. Little Cosmic Girl
13. Walk Away, Watch Me Burn

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.