Albums by Driftnet

The Brutes - Wonderous Punch (2011)

Average: 3.4 (5 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: The Brutes
Album: Wonderous Punch
Release date: 04.03.2011
Label: Driftnet

1. Yourspace
2. Hate Swallos You
3. Easter Island
4. Last Man Left Hanging
5. Starlet
6. Superpowerland
7. Same Difference
8. Through The Eve
9. Looks The Same
10. This City Sends Me To Sleep

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.