Albums by Domino Recording Co.

Franz Ferdinand - Always Ascending (2018)

Franz Ferdinand - Always Ascending (2018)
Average: 4 (4 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Franz Ferdinand
Album: Always Ascending
Release date: 09.02.2018
Label: Domino Recording Co.

1. Always Ascending
2. Lazy Boy
3. Paper Cages
4. Finally
5. The Academy Award
6. Lois Lane
7. Huck And Jim
8. Glimpse Of Love
9. Feel The Love Go
10. Slow Don't Kill Me Slow

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.