Albums by Daylighting

Maxïmo Park - Too Much Information (2014)

Maxïmo Park - Too Much Information (2014)
Average: 3.1 (7 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Maxïmo Park
Album: Too Much Information
Release date: 03.02.2014
Label: Daylighting

1. Give, Get, Take
2. Brain Cells
3. Leave This Island
4. Lydia, The Ink Will Never Dry
5. My Bloody Mind
6. Is It True
7. Drinking Martinis
8. I Recognise The Light
9. Midnight On The Hill
10. Her Name Was Audre
11. Where We're Going

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.