Albums by Daydream Delay

The Vera Violets - In Between Fires (2011)

Average: 4.6 (8 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: The Vera Violets
Album: In Between Fires
Release date: 01.04.2011
Label: Daydream Delay

1. Chemical Figure
2. Let the Silence End
3. All the Way
4. First to Last
5. It's All in Your Head
6. My Love
7. Rain
8. External Factors
9. Down Tonight

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.