Albums by Cyrenic

Cyrenic - Dying To Live (2011)

Average: 5 (4 votes)
Your rating: None
Artist: Cyrenic
Album: Dying To Live
Release date: 29.11.2011
Label: Cyrenic

1. The Mind Leading The Mind
2. Scars Align
3. A Killer To Save Us
4. Nothing To Give
5. Halo
6. Fighting Destiny
7. Built Of Sand
8. The Wolf Who Cried Boy
9. Embers
10. Shed This Skin

Join our new project for ukrainian sound!

Please mail me for questions and don't forget to use contact form.